Avant Garde Entries and Winner

Spectacular entries in this years avant garde competition wowed the judges! A very big thank you to all of our entrants this year: Anna Dutton, Daria Long, Claudia Williams, Hannah Colefax, Annabelle Allen, Hester Jarvis, Jason Chetcuti and our winner Peta C. The winning dress will be the centrepiece of this years festival with Peta C taking home the $1,500 winners prize. Expression of interest are now being taken for Designers to enter this years festival.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>