Get in touch with us!

President | Melissa Johns

president@townsvillefashionfestival.com.au


Events Manager | Elise Campbell

events@townsvillefashionfestival.com.au


Secretary | Pam Versfeld

info@townsvillefashionfestival.com.au


Marketing | Julia Zanella & Courtney Rogers

marketing@townsvillefashionfestival.com.au


Makeup | Nikki Noodle

makeup@townsvillefashionfestival.com.au


Hair | Rhiannon Jeffreys

hair@townsvillefashionfestival.com.au


Designers | Tyler Giudes

design@townsvillefashionfestival.com.au


Accounts | Kylie Peacock

accounts@townsvillefashionfestival.com.au


 

To get in contact with us, please fill out the form below! We will try get back to you as quickly as possible!

Contact Us

 

Verification